List of the Member of Shariah Supervisory Committee, SBAC Bank Ltd.


Name of the Member

Position in the committee

1 Maulana Md. AbdurRazzaque Chairman
2 Mr. Md. FaridUddin Ahmed Member
3 Dr. Zubair Mohammad EhsanulHoque Member
4 Maulana Mohammad Sadequllslam Member
5 Dr. Muhammad Ruhul Amin Rabbani Member
6 Dr. Md. MahabbatHossain Member
7 Dr. Muhammad Zahirul Islam Member
8 Professor Dr. Md. Abdul Kadir Member
9 Mr. Abdul Kadir Molla Board Chairman and Ex-Officio Member
10 Mr. Mosleh Uddin Ahmed Managing Director and Ex-Officio Member
11 Mr. Md. Mokaddess Ali, ACS Member Secretary

Important Notes: Fake Note Detection Instruction
Copyright © 2021. SBAC Bank Limited, Dhaka, Bangladesh. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By Information Technology Division.